So What Wednesday

Hello loves!! Is anyone as glad as I am that the dumb hump day camel is finally losing favor? I loved him when he first came out, but my coworkers will forever love him apparently.

I’ve never participated in this particular link up- but I always enjoy reading y’alls responses so I decided to join in on the fun

swslil_zps54f2e5ae

So what if I took a two day break from dog? She has been a real pain recently and I’ve got too much to do in too few hours. My lovely mom is watching her for me and I’m pretty sure she enjoys her mountains of treats time at Grandma’s house more than going to work with me anyway.

So what if I planned to just drop off cold meds for T at work yesterday and ended up ditching work and taking a lunch with him? He had just clocked out and I can count the number of times that I’ve had workday lunch with him on one hand. Plus he got stuck working all last weekend, so between our crazy work schedules I miss him even though we live together.

So what if I’m skipping the last company softball game tonight. It’s my friend of 13 (omg when did we get so old?!?) year’s birthday and I’m not skipping her celebration!!

So what that I just deep cleaned the rug cleaner- for the first time since we bought it six months ago. That ish is nasty.. and complicated. I put it off for as long as humanly possible.

So what if I decided on a wedding venue and date and haven’t really told anyone. (Other than T and my mom obviously). I’m not ready to make any more decisions for a little bit, so I’ll keep quiet if I want!

So what if I’ve been having a ton of pregnancy dreams and not hating it. WEIRD!

So what that I have had all my diplomas/certifications + the frames I bought to hang them sitting on my desk for 2+ weeks. Oh wait! That’s not so what- it’s really driving me nuts. People quit adding crap to my to do PILE on my desk.. I just wanna hang my damn stuff up! haha

So what if I’m ignoring said pile to write this post..

So what that it’s Wednesday and I’m already looking forward to Friday!!

Follow on Bloglovin

5 thoughts on “So What Wednesday

  1. Stopping by from the link up (late I know, haha) and I have to say hi to another Colorado blogger! I also have to say I feel the same way about my puppy (and my 2 year old, haha), I wish my mom would take him for the day sometimes! What kind of dog is she?

    – Lauren @ anothermomanotherblog.com

Leave a Reply

