Weekly Goals Link Up (Week 12)

Operation Skinny Jeans

Quick Recap:

1.) Get up early at least three times- get to gym- and blog about it.. well I got to the gym and got up early, but I didn’t blog about it.. I know the math doesn’t add up but I’m calling that a 90% success! haha

2.) No sugar- I’ve cut waaay back. But I still ate some. womp womp

3.) Eat at least 80% clean- I cleaned up my diet, but I don’t think I hit the 80% mark..

4.) Water- Constant struggle- which is so dumb.. But I think I’m getting better about being consistent..

5.) Track- fail.

6.) Get watch (HRM) batteries replaced and catch up with Guy- Last Monday I drug Joy to the mall with me at almost 9pm so we could get it  done..pretty sure she thought I was nuts.. oops! Thanks for going with me J! I also talked to Guy and he said he would start going to the gym with me in the mornings when I get back..woohoo! Now I just gotta figure out what I’m gonna do with the dog..

Fresh (VACATION) Goals:

1.) Quit acting like I’ve never seen a veggie! Focus on nutrition- not just calories

2.) Start tracking

3.) Water- More of it and less empty calories (drinks..)

4.) Keep up the daily walks with the pups. Sure aren’t going to be able to when we get home.. the weather is AMAZING here!

5.) Keep up with the wedding planning.. time is flying by

I hope everyone has a great week!!

Follow on Bloglovin

7 thoughts on “Weekly Goals Link Up (Week 12)

  1. Love your first goal! I have to remind myself all the time that, even though my meal was low cal, I need to get in more fruits and veggies. I don’t know why drinking enough water is so hard! I always thought I was great with it because I go through a few water bottles a day, but I never seem to hit my mark! Good luck this week!

    Kristin

Leave a Reply

